RISE Propaganda


Track 6 - The Apple Tree Theory

Bluegrass and acoustic folk straight outta NP19...


The Apple Tree Theory are an eclectic mix of styles. With Bongo Peet on WashBoard, Scott Bowman on Banjo, Adam Beale on Bass, Ben Jefferies on Guitar and Toby Davy on Drums, the boys deliver an array of timeless classics as you have never heard them before. The unique blend of bluegrass pop and acoustic folk renditions of some of the most famous songs of the last 50 years is something that has to be heard to be believed! 

Listen more here: http://facebook.com/theappletreetheory 

You can catch them live at The Gallery Space (Newport Market) on Record Store Day.

Apple Tree Theory have contributed an exclusive track to the RISE Propaganda curated vinyl record, released on 21st April 2018.

"Spread Love : Volume 1" is limited to 200 copies, with 20 ultra limited edition deluxe hand sprayed editions of the album available on the day.


RISE Propaganda